The group! Back row from L: Clayton Brascoupe, Dan Cornelius, Angelo McHorse, Don Wedll, Winona LaDuke, Denisa Livingston, Melissa Nelson, Terrie BadHand, Megan Larmer, Terroll Johnson, Franco Lee, Kyra Busch, Daniel Mapp.
Middle row (from L): Nicole Francis, Pati Martinson, Nicole Yanes, Roy Kady, Tiana Swazo, Samantha Felix, Aretta Begay, Pauline Terbasket, Lorraine Gray.
Front (from L:) Elizabeth Hoover, Kaylena Gray, Emigdio Ballon, Lavina Gray

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s